top of page
Hayle Runners early in the race


The 2023/2024 term of the Hayle Runners Committee is made up of the following individuals:

  • Chairman: Richard Collett

  • Club Secretary: Jamie Gore

  • Treasurer: David Wilding

  • Membership Secretary: Diane Warren

  • Head Coach: Melodie Manners

  • Mens Captain: Paul Warmington

  • Ladies Captain: Hels Cattran

  • Juniors: Scott Abraham

  • Welfare Officers: Jennie Wren and Trevor Cornish

  • Social Secretary: Claire Stone

  • MTRS Rep/Dirt Secretary: Yelda Müge Parsons

  • Any Other Business Secretary/Special Advisor to the Committee: Kevin Silver



Bude Pirate Run (MTRS2)

Date: Sunday, Sept 10, 2023
Location: Bude


Truro Half Marathon (GP12)

Date: Sunday, Sept 17, 2023
Location: Truro


Tywarnhayle 10k (MTRS3)

Date: Sunday, Aug 6, 2023
Location: Indian Queens

bottom of page