ROAD RACE DIARY

Club races 2020

Looe 10 (GP3)
Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Location: The Millpool Centre, Looe (2019 venue)

Duchy 20m
Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020 - Location: Penventon Park Hotel, Redruth

Falmouth Half Marathon (GP4)
Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Location: Falmouth

An Res Hellys 10m (GP5)
Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Location: Old Cattle Market, Helston, TR13 0SR

Trevornick 10K (GP6)
Date: Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Location: Holywell Bay Holiday Park, near Newquay TR8 5PR

Sticker 5 miles (GP7)
Date: Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Location: Sticker AFC PL26 7EN

Magnificent 7m (GP9)
Date: Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Location: Saltash RFC PL12 4HJ

Indian Queens Half Marathon (GP10)
Date: Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Location: Indian Queens Workmens Club, TR9 3QN

St Levan 10K (GP11)
Date: Friday, August 14, 2020 - Location: St Levan Playing Field, B3315 between Polgigga and Trethewey, TR19 6LR

Treggy 7 miles (GP12)
Date: Sunday, September 6, 2020 - Location: Launceston Town Square, PL15 8AR

Truro Half Marathon (GP13)
Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Location: Lemon Quay, Truro TR1 2LW

Cubert 5 miles (GP14)
Date: Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Location: Cubert Village Hall, near Newquay TR8 5HA

Cornish Marathon (GP15)
Date: Sunday, November 1, 2020 - Location: Millenium House, Pensilva, near Liskeard, PL14 5NF

Falmoth Mob Match 5m and GP Presentation
Date: Sunday, November 22, 2020 - Location: Falmouth Hotel, E+Sea Front Road, TR11 4NZ

LATEST RESULTS

Newquay 10k

3 February - Newquay

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more results...